Board Of Directors
Name of Director DIN Designation
Mr. Kishor N. Shah 00715505 Managing Director
Mr. Vimal K. Shah 00716040 Promoter Director
Mr. Nainesh K. Shah 00166112 Promoter Director
Mr. Gautam Rajan 00060730 Independent Director
Mr. Hemal Haria 03644544 Independent Director
Mrs. Anjali Bhagia 07974745 Women Director
Mr. Hitesh Gohil 07099313 Additional Director
Managerial Personnel
Ms. Harsha Prakash Ahuja ACS 56537 Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
Mr. Chintan Shah - Chief Financial Officer